Dark Sided CS:GO Roster Update

Today it is with a heavy heart, that we part ways with our Counter-Strike roster. Under Dark Sided, the boys went from being ZEN League Qualifier underdogs to ESEA League Season 24 Australian champions in such a short period of time. Needless to say their achievements have not only captured the hearts of the ANZ Counter-Strike community but also garnered a lot of attention internationally as well.

Dark Sided would like to thank the boys for everything they've achieved under the organisation, hope they continue to push themselves to new heights and find what they're looking for in an organisation where ever they may go.

  • Samuel 'Flickz' Jones
  • Mitchell 'sync' Dale
  • Willem 'badge' Clarke
  • Matthew 'Texta' O'Rourke
  • Oliver 'DickStacy' Tierney